Entry For Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 318

in Shadow Hunters20 days ago

I was walking on the street of an artificial park. There are a lot of plants in the park. I was enjoying my outing among the various plants in the park. While walking on the street I found a beautiful shadow of this plant on a beautiful plant container. When we travel somewhere, there are many small things around us from which we can get beautiful shadow. But most of the time we avoid these beautiful scenes. I tried to capture this beautiful moment on my camera.

  • Camera Device- Realme C53

Sort:  

That is a beautiful plant shadow! It looks like such a pretty park.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jishan5 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yeah it's a nice park. Thank you ❤️

What a beautiful garden and what beautiful shots of shadows you have achieved, dear friend @ jishan5, congratulations
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful images
enjoy the weekend

It was nice to explore these beautiful plants. Thanks a lot.