Autumn is leaving my memories of summer behind (Reflejos-del Litoral)

in Shadow Hunters19 days ago
Se que no hay necesidad que los días pasen tan rápido, pero al parecer el tiempo tiene otros planes, y nuevamente estamos en sábado, día en que visito esta hermosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  y enseñarle a nuestra amiga @olgavita unas hermosas fotografías de reflejos que son ideales para participar del ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨: . Esta vez recurrí al álbum fotográfico familiar, si bien tengo fotografías que hemos hecho recientemente, me he dado cuenta que los meses pasan y hay algunas tomas que están quedando atrás como las del verano pasado


Source: Family Álbum


I know there is no need for the days to go by so quickly, but apparently time has other plans, and again we are on Saturday, the day I visit this beautiful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  and show our friend @olgavita some beautiful photographs of reflections that are ideal to participate in the ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨: . This time I turned to the family photo album, although I have photographs that we have taken recently, I have realized that the months go by and there are some shots that are left behind like those from last summer


Conforme pasa el tiempo el otoño avanza, los primeros cambios de temperaturas se están haciendo sentir, no así sobre la presencia de la naturaleza, dado que aún hay mucho verdor en la ciudad. Los días han pasado tan rápido, que no me ha dado tiempo de compartir todas las hermosas fotografías que hemos hecho durante el verano vivido en nuestro litoral





Source: Family Álbum


As time goes by, autumn progresses, the first changes in temperatures are making themselves felt, but not so about the presence of nature, given that there is still a lot of greenery in the city. The days have passed so quickly that I haven't had time to share all the beautiful photographs we have taken during the summer spent on our coast


El otoño avanza y va dejando atrás mis recuerdos del último verano, por suerte aún tengo algunas fotografías de la playa y la hermosa costanera que hemos tomado este verano, y es una picardía no enséñaselas. Al observar estas fotografías no puedo dejar de ver cuanto hemos mejorado en nuestras tomas fotográficas, me gustan mucho las siluetas de las personas que están sentada disfrutando de la costa, que al parecer ni la caída de la noche les hace regresar a sus casas; es genial ver a tantas personas disfrutar de nuestras playas nocturnas, algo que no ha sucedido en años anteriores, y creo que está asociado a las altas temperaturas que hemos tenido este año





Source: Family Álbum


Autumn is advancing and leaving behind my memories of last summer, luckily I still have some photographs of the beach and the beautiful coastline that we took this summer, and it is a shame not to show them. When looking at these photographs I can't help but see how much we have improved in our photographic taking, I really like the silhouettes of the people who are sitting enjoying the coast, who apparently not even the fall of night makes them return to their homes; It is great to see so many people enjoying our beaches at night, something that has not happened in previous years, and I think it is associated with the high temperatures we have had this year


Veo que desarrolle un gran amor por las tomas nocturnas, al punto que tengo muchas ganas de actualizar o agregar algunos dispositivos a nuestras cámara para lograr más calidad en nuestra tomas; últimamente nos quedamos hasta altas horas de la noche haciendo fotografías, que en algún momento hasta nuestra cámara se ha cansado y no ha querido colaborar haciendo algunas tomas de mala gana, aunque debo decir, que la imperfección las hacen ver muy bonitas ¿Tu qué piensas?





Source: Family Álbum


I see that I develop a great love for night shots, to the point that I really want to update or add some devices to our cameras to achieve more quality in our shots; Lately we stay up late at night taking photographs, and at some point even our camera has gotten tired and has not wanted to collaborate by reluctantly taking some shots, although I must say that the imperfection makes them look very pretty. What do you think? ?


Me gustan muchos las tomas de reflejos que hemos conseguido con nuestra cámara ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ especialmente las de los edificios y los destellos de luz de fondo; amo esas tomas donde las luces del puente se reflejan en las profundas aguas del rio ¨Paraná¨. Escogí esta última toma para acompañar a nuestra amiga @olgavita en su excelente concurso


Source: Family Álbum


I really like the shots of reflections that we have achieved with our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ camera, especially those of the buildings and the flashes of backlight; I love those shots where the lights of the bridge are reflected in the deep waters of the Paraná river. I chose this last shot to accompany our friend @olgavita in her excellent contest



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Night pics are so wonderful, especially this blue sea! Appreciate the photos so much! 💖

dear friend @usagidee good morning
Thank you very much for appreciating my night shots, you are very kind.
Have a great day

I love night shots! Especially the skies. Have you tried capturing the stars at night? 🤗

Yes, I love seeing the starry sky, but I don't have the best camera to capture beautiful shots of the stars.

I bet this camera you used can! 😍😍 Actually not proficient in handling cameras but when I joined some groups in fb how to set the setting into a pro mode, I eventually figured it out. 😆

I am so sure you can @jlufer as well. But still, what you have posted here is so awesome! I totally love the color of the water, its so natural.

I regularly take some shots, but they are not that good

Cool... I like how this sun move down 😁👌👌👌👌 cool warm colors .

In spring and summer, we have beautiful and colorful sunsets in the city, something beautiful to see
Thank you very much dear friend @foxkoit for appreciating my photos
Have a great weekend

you are welcome :) 🤗🤗

Que maravillosos esos reflejos de las luces de noche sobre el agua, majestuoso! Bellas fotografías, muy hermosas. Gracias @jlufer, que tengas un maravilloso sábado!😃

Las noches de primavera y verano son realmente preciosas, y por la temperatura que hace se pude visitar a altas horas y conseguir noches oscuras donde las luces se reflejan muy bien
Muchas gracias querida amiga @avdesing por el gran apoyo que siempre nos brindas
Que disfrutes de un maravilloso fin de semana

Son realmente unas tomas maravillosas, de un momento hermoso. Que tengas muy buen fin de semana, abrazos a la familia!

Since I like the coast where we live, the summer sunsets are beautiful, your photographs grandpa are very beautiful

Yes, we live in a beautiful city, with memorable sunsets
Thank you very much for appreciating my photographs.

Thank you very much dear friend for the great support you always give me, have a great day

Amazing

Thank you so much