The satisfaction of living in a sunny city full of nature (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters25 days ago
Hola amigos y apasionados seguidores de esta grandiosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Es un placer enorme poder iniciar la semana en este maravilloso lugar, donde compartir una fotografía se transforma en una interacción con las personas que frecuentan la comunidad, eso es genial sobre todo si te gusta interactuar con las personas y hacer amistades con personas que residen en todo el mundo


Source: Family Álbum


Hello friends and passionate followers of this great ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  It is a huge pleasure to be able to start the week in this wonderful place, where sharing a photograph becomes an interaction with the people who frequent the community, that is great especially if you like interacting with people and making friends with people residing all over the world


Si están siguiendo regularmente mis publicaciones habrán leído que con la llegada de #hive mi vida ha cambiado por completo, y creo que también está relacionada al cambio que he tenido después de haber renunciado a mi trabajo de relación de dependencia. Cuando trabajaba estaba todo el tiempo fuera de casa, que cuando conseguí esta libertad opté por pasar el mayor tiempo posible dentro de mi hogar.





Source: Family Álbum


If you are regularly following my posts you will have read that with the arrival of #hive my life has completely changed, and I think it is also related to the change I have had after quitting my job of dependency relationship. When I worked I was away from home all the time, so when I got this freedom I chose to spend as much time as possible inside my home.


#Hive hace que vea las cosas con una perspectiva diferente, y que la vida pasa más rápido de la que suponemos, y debemos tomarnos el tiempo para disfrutar de las pequeñas cosas, que en definitiva son las que realmente importan. Tengo 55 años, y por la vida que llevaba hizo que perdiera lo momentos más hermosos, que son cuando nuestros niños son pequeños, ahora mis hijos son grandes, y me doy cuenta que lo que estoy viviendo con mis nietos no lo he hecho con mis hijos, incluso ni con mi esposa, ahora que mi hija esta embarazada hay momentos que estoy viviendo que no lo hice con los embarazos de Gabriela.





Source: Family Álbum


#Hive makes me see things with a different perspective, and that life goes by faster than we suppose, and we should take the time to enjoy the little things, which ultimately are the ones that really matter. I am 55 years old, and the life I led made me lose the most beautiful moments, which are when our children are small, now my children are grown, and I realize that what I am experiencing with my grandchildren I have not done with my children, not even with my wife, now that my daughter is pregnant there are moments that I am experiencing that I did not do with Gabriela's pregnancies.


Se que no tengo el ¨poder¨¨adquisitivo¨ que tenía cuando trabajaba, pero de que sirvió tenerlo, si los momentos más importantes de la vida me lo he perdido, sin embrago, ahora que vivo solo de las compensaciones de #hive, que gracias a todos me sirve para vivir una vida digna, estoy disfrutando de la vida y los tiempos hermosos que vivo con las personas que quiero. Todas esto pensaba en el momento que veía a este hermoso árbol de una manera distinta, amo hacer fotografías de este tipo, sobre todo cuando puedo enseñar las cosas hermosas que tengo en mi ciudad, y las puedo apreciar cada vez que las visito. Estos grandes arboles me hacen pensar en el día en que fueron pueste en el suelo, y no se si el que sembró pensó que sería un árbol grande, hermoso y daría sombras preciosas; eso me hace recordar que este post es para hablar de sombras, y hasta ahora es lo menos que he hecho





Source: Family Álbum


I know that I don't have the "purchasing power" that I had when I worked, but what's the point of having it, if I have missed the most important moments in life, however, now that I live only off the #hive compensations, which thanks to everyone helps me live a dignified life, I am enjoying life and the beautiful times I live with the people I love. I thought all this at the time I saw this beautiful tree in a different way, I love taking photographs of this type, especially when I can show the beautiful things I have in my city, and I can appreciate them every time I visit them. These large trees make me think of the day they were placed in the ground, and I don't know if the one who planted them thought it would be a big, beautiful tree and would give beautiful shadows; That reminds me that this post is to talk about shadows, and so far it's the least I've done


Vivo en una ciudad preciosa llena de vegetación en sus calles, y al tener un clima soleado, hace que vivamos rodeados de sombras hecha por los grandes arboles que nos acompañan a lo largo de las calles en donde caminamos. Siempre es un placer visitar la ciudad para hacer fotografías de sombras para participar del ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  de nuestra amiga @melinda010100.Que genial tener nuestra “nikoncoolpixb500” para hacer las fotografías de nuestra ¨cacería¨ de ¨sombras¨. Siento una gran satisfacción al vivir en una ciudad como la nuestra donde tenemos cosas preciosas para enseñarles a los amigos ¨cazadores¨ de ¨sombras¨, en esta oportunidad les quiero compartir la sombra de este precioso minino que nos acompañó por el parque donde hicimos parte esta esta toma fotográfica


Source: Family Álbum


I live in a beautiful city full of vegetation in its streets, and having a sunny climate means that we live surrounded by shadows made by the large trees that accompany us along the streets in where we walk. It is always a pleasure to visit the city to take shadow photos to participate in the ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  from our friend @melinda010100. How great to have our “nikoncoolpixb500” to take the photographs of our “shadow hunt”. I feel great satisfaction living in a city like ours where we have beautiful things to show our shadow hunter friends. On this occasion I want to share the shadow of this beautiful kitten that accompanied us through the park where we were part this this photo shot



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

La forma de esos árboles que fantástica! Me encantan los árboles y esos troncos super raros. Te diré que el gato me encantó! Super hermoso con su sombra. Que tengas un hermoso comienzo de semana @jlufer 😃

si, el tronco del gran arbol es muy peculiar y llama mucho la atencion cuando pasas por su lado, que fue imposible no hacer estas fotografias
Muchas gracias querida amiga @avdesing por esta grata compañia
que tengas un gran dia

Igualmente, un abrazo a toda la familia.😃

Happy Birthday Party GIF

!VSC

@edgerik has sent VSC to @jlufer

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@edgerik ha enviado VSC a @jlufer

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

Thank you very much dear friend, you are very kind
have a happy start to the week

What beautiful trees, just like the shadow photograph of the beautiful kitten
Success in the grandpa contest

Without an ancient and precise tree, it is impossible not to photograph when passing by, and the kitten is very cute

These are amazing. The trees 🌳, tye kitten 🐈‍⬛ dear friend. Its lovely staying in a city 🌃 with beautiful nature all around.

Beautiful start to the new week friend. And blessings 😇❤️.

Hello dear friend good morning
Corrientes is a beautiful city, full of nature in its streets, beautiful to live
Thank you very much for your kind words and support that you give me.
Have a great day

Lovely city indeed. Even nature made it more beautiful 😻

Its a pleasure dear friend 😇

Thank you very much dear friend for the great support you give me.

We have come a long way together on Hive, haven't we!
Those big old trees are amazing and your photos are wonderful.
I love the cat shadow!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jlufer and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes dear friend @melinda010100 #hive it has been a wonderful journey, and I am very grateful to have met you, and for the great support you always give me
The cat's shadow is beautiful
Have a wonderful day