My entry Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 320

in Shadow Hunters15 days ago (edited)

[ #english ] A few days ago I was on the beach with my family, there was a lot of air and the water was very cold, so I dedicated myself to taking photographs, one of the photos that I liked the most were the ones I show below, they were made with my Nikon D 5000 camera and a 55-200 mm lens I hope you like them and they are to your liking, I wish you an excellent day and until the next post, best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hace unos días estuve por la playa con mi familia, había mucho aire y el agua estaba muy fría, así que me dediqué a realizar fotografías, una de las fotos que más me gustaron fueron las que muestro a continuación, se realizaron con mi cámara Nikon D 5000 y un lente de 55-200 mm espero que les gusten y sean de su agrado, les deseo un excelente día y hasta un próximo post, saludos cordiales.


🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

This is so beautiful

Thank you so much 🙋🙋

What a beautiful place you have visited, and what beautiful shadow photographs you have taken @lindoro

Thank you so much for the comments and support

Nice place, so beautiful, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much 🙋🙋