Shadow Of My Fish Tank - Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 274

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

This is my entry for the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 274 organized by @melinda010100 from my main account which I miraculously recovered and was created in 2017 shockingly. I hope my entry gets accepted as I can see shadow visible clearly in this photo.

We bought this fish tank over 2+ years ago for our kids. Right now it has 4 tiny fishes inside it. There is a blue light coming out of the fish tank clearly visible also the room has been fully lightened up with tube lights and additional supporting lights even the camera has a flash light on hence enabling us to see a shadow of the fish tank. Those in doubt please check the connected cable switch there is a difference between black shadow and white shadow over the switch.
Some basic steps about taking care of fish in a fish tank:

  • Refrain from crowding. Fish can become unwell and experience stress from overcrowding.
  • Construct hiding spots. Fish require hiding places, especially during stressful times. To provide your fish someplace to hide, you can add plants, rocks, or driftwood to your tank.
  • Maintain a constant water temperature. various fish demand various temperatures. Make sure the water temperature in your tank is appropriate for your fish's demands.
  • Stay away from strong chemicals. Fish can be harmed by harsh chemicals. Cleaning your tank should only be done with gentle, fish-safe cleaners.
  • When handling fish, use caution. Fish are sensitive animals. Avoid dropping them by handling them gently.

Will suggest @adcreatordesign my referrals @deskofai @wraith-27 @tahastories1 to compete in this competition. Special thanks to @melinda010100 for clarifying the rules regarding the use of AI assistance for photos and also suggesting the use of Lights to create shadow effects.

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/AquariumsAnonymous/comments/14azvqj/shadow_of_my_fish_tank/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @liquidocelotytt ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @vagabondww. Join Rising Star Giveaway Campaign and get 5000 STARBITS.

Thank you so much.

Hello my friend; there seems to be a technical issue. I cannot see your upvote on this article. Can you please check; either you decided to remove it from curation or may be it is a bug or something; help.

Hello @liquidocelot This looks like a great entry into the shadow competition. What kind of fish do you have? Your children must be excited about the fish! I love how much you care about animals, birds, and fish! You are a good pet daddy :) Good luck and have a great weekend! Barb !BBH !CTP

I don't know it's origins but I'll ask my my wife as some one in her office gave it to her for fifty cents.

That's OK @liquidocelot Aaaawww that's nice. Let me know if she knows what they are. What color are they? Are they guppies by any chance? Guppies are very tiny. I had them when I was a little kid - they were actually my brothers fish. !BBH !CTP

Very interesting aquarium, reflection, light, shadow...

Thank you so much for you positive feedback. Looking forward to see your entry as well.

Yes hoping the ecency boost is applied. Thanks for the appreciation.

Congratulations @liquidocelot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much for the update @hivebuzz

That's great @liquidocelot! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!