Reflection 166: Reversed Views By the Seaside!

in Shadow Hunters18 days ago



clvza7aje00xzvtszhydq845v_IMG_8402.png
clvza8ueq017xm4sz3fxh43pe_IMG_8403_jpg.png
clvza9xa1022ev6sz36f8b601_IMG_8866_jpg.png
clvzaaa3b000ox2sz5i47f2gh_IMG_8870_jpg.png
clvzabik301kotmszajxb19iy_IMG_8867_jpg.png
clvzabs4g000iwpsz8d9zge6s_IMG_8871_jpg.png

What a great moment to capture a serene view when I stayed at one of the popular resorts in Pantukan, Davao, Philippines, not to mention that I also found myself by the seaside literally and figuratively while facing the glass slide doors of the room.

It was early in the morning, and quite gloomy yet the surrounding view was so inviting. I was about to enter our room when I noticed that the reversed views fronting me were a good subject to capture. And yes, I found a unique reflection with a different perspective.

Thrilled as I was, I captured the scene and found my reflection with the calming view of the ocean along with the island facing the seaside, and the amazing boardwalk that I so love.

Perhaps the reflections by the seaside had a panoramic view of the sea and it created an extraordinary angle of the surrounding landscape before me. And it was a priceless moment to capture not only my reflection but as well as the reflections of the wisps of puffy plates and the amazing horizon.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hi @pinkchic.
Beautiful images that you present to us.
Greetings from this side of the planet.

Awww, it always feels so good to receive wonderful remarks from you, friend. Know that this is very much appreciated. Best regards! !LUV !HUG

@pinkchic, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

germanandradeg, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What a beautiful place you have visited, I love these photographs of reflections @pinkchic

Many thanks for your heartwarming compliments my friend. It was so timely capturing this by the seaside. Have a nice time! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pinkchic(3/5) tipped @miprimerconcurso

Beautiful reflection through the sliding glass door friend. It captures many of things and the location you were very fortunate to visit 😊

!LUV
!HUG

Dear @pinkchic, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @coolmidwestguy.
(1/3)

pinkchic, coolmidwestguy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I so love the place, friend. It was my first time here. It took me more than 6 hours to be here and the experience was so worth it. Best regards. !LUV

coolmidwestguy, pinkchic sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good morning dear friend @pinkchic how are you?
What a beautiful photography experience, taking reflections in front of the sea, beautiful photographs

Hello, my dear friend. I am fine. I hope you are doing well too. Best regards. Thank you so much for stopping by. !HUG

Dear @jlufer, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pinkchic.
(2/3)