My Entry For #ShadowHunters SMASh Contest Round 320

in Shadow Hunterslast month (edited)

Hi friends! I hope you had it all good and great today. Mine has been nice. Today is Sunday and I bring you Sunday wishes. It is the beginning of the new week. It is the transition from the ending week into the new week. Every one of us is preparing to start up our engagement both in circular jobs and even on the blockchain here. I have evaluated my progress in all directions for the previous week. I'm putting up ideas together to strategize better for the coming week. Welcome to the new week in the month of May.

It is another week and certainly another time for engagement in the Shadow Hunters Community with the #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest. This time we are in round 320. The search for shadows had begun and I have gotten my own shadow for my contest this week. You can keep searching for your own if you have not gotten any. But don't forget to be a part of the contest. You can join through this link
I have benefited from it so I'm inviting you to come along. 😊 Friends share good things, right? #Shadow Hunters' contest is a good one to join on Hive.

My shadow is not a flag.😊 Don't be confused. And then maybe a local flag with a different function from the one we are used to. It is a piece of cloth hung on a stick and erected in an open place to scare away birds from feeding on seeds. This kind of flag performs its function when wind blows on it. As it flips its sleeves, the birds run away. There are seeds which are kept around that region for drying.

I do hope you like my shadow image. Thank you for sharing my joy by reading my blog.

Sort:  

I hope this scare crow works to keep the birds away! Great shadow photos!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @uyoho and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.