Hail of Lead: Call of Juarez (Episode 2)

in Hobbies and Nobbies9 months ago
Authored by @Curacer

Whatttsssuuupp Gamers and Hivers!

Im back with another episode of Call of Juarez: Gunslinger today! I also managed to get my microphone up and running so I do have some dialogue during the video. It might make it feel more interactive while watching the video, well it certainly makes me feel less lonely while I am recording the video.

Keep in mind that this will be the first time ever recording with a microphone for me! So I might end up sounding cringe or stupid but what the hell why not!

If you somehow missed the first episode check it out.

Call Of Juarez: Gunslinger (Billy The Kid: Episode One)


Coconut killer.png

So starting of where we left, naturally. The young lad seemed real interested now and things were getting hot and blazing

Screenshot 2022-09-29 201606.jpg


Got Locked Up!

At the ending of the last episode I got knocked out cold and woke up in a prison cell. It seems like I wasn't the only one Billy The Kid got locked up with me!

Well what do you know, atleast I aint alone in this one.

Screenshot 2022-09-29 201634.jpg


Billy Made His Escape.

Shortly after waking up in the stinking prison cell I heard a big ruckus going on outside and then all of a sudden Bang Bang Bang

Billy made his escape, by the rumors going around he had a lady friend helping him out. Happy for him.

But as I contemplated what I was going to do next to get out of this absolute shit show I was in.

Through the window came the keys to my prison cell, I knew right there and then it was Billy helping me out here.

Screenshot 2022-09-29 201744.jpg


Bob Ollinger's Shotgun

So what do we have here! Bobs old shotgun heh heh heh!

The 10 gauge whitney shotgun! This puppy is loud as thunder and can cut a man clean in half! Or so they claim.

Testing it out on my first victim it proved faithful to its cause of cutting them men in half!

Screenshot 2022-09-29 201848.jpg


Heavy Lead Battles

After my initial escape from the prison cell the running wasn't over I still had to escape from the town I was in. Seeing that it was a very small town absolutely everyone was on alert and on the lookout for me!

I have no doubts that I might have killed most of the men in this town!

Screenshot 2022-09-29 201927.jpg


The Duel With Bob

Finally we came to the big boss. I wonder where he was during all of the initial fighting! Probably hiding in a attic somewhere until he realized that he was the last sucker left!

Okay so he did manage to pop me the first try! But I got him that second time!

I did have a dishonorable kill on this bastard! Although by looking at him I really doubt that he deserved a honorable kill. I mean he is a Supposed Sheriff but he looks so damn sloppy with his beer belly hanging out.

No honorable kill this time!

Screenshot 2022-09-29 202002.jpg


Success

Finishing level 2 off with

Enemies Killed: 35
Accuracy: 54% (Booo)
Nuggets of Truth Found: 2/4

Bob was dishonorably killed in a duel.

Screenshot 2022-09-29 202046.jpg


Coconut killer.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @curacer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP