Sequels I can't wait to read.

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa.jpg


Hello dear community of Hive, I hope you are very well, today I want to come to fangirlear a little about continuations that I want to read before this half year and is that no doubt these stories deserve to continue in addition to being read, for some reason or another even not read despite the desire that I have and I will tell you why.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien, el dia de hoy quiero venir a fangirlear un poco sobre continuaciones que quiero leer antes de este medio año y es que sin duda estas historias merecen seguir además de ser leídas, por algún u otro motivo aun no le leído a pesar de las ganas que le tengo y les comentare porque.


3.Crown Twins /Coronas Malditas (Catherine Doyle and Katherine Weber)

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (2).jpgSource

This story is the continuation of "Corona Gemelas" that I just read a year ago, the story tells us about two twins who were separated at birth, one is destined to be queen while the other is destined to steal the crown, the first part ends in a pretty strong tension and also has a revelation that is the Spilers of the title hahahahahah I could not read it because it had not yet come out in Spanish because its original language is English and I do not master it 

Esta historia es la continuación de “Corona Gemelas” que justamente leí hace un año, la historia nos cuenta de dos gemelas que fueron separadas al nacer una está destinada a ser reina mientras la otra está destinada a robarle la corona, la primera parte termina en una tensión bastante fuerte además de tener una revelación que es el Spilers del titulo jajajaj no la he podido leer porque no había salido aun en español ya que su idioma original es el inglés y yo no lo domino 


2.The King's Chains/Las Cadenas del Rey(Karine Bernal)

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (3).jpgSource

This story is the continuation of - "Perfume of the King" which was the last book I read last year, it's a good story to entertain and actually I think half fandom's favorite book is this one, I haven't read it because I'm bad at re-reading things so I want to wait to be able to buy the book in physical as the cover is beautiful, divine and gorgeous (so please appreciate it).

Esta historia es la continuación del •”Perfume del Rey” el cual fue el último libro que ley el año pasado, es una buena historia para entretener y en realidad creo que el libro favorito de medio fandom es este, no lo he leído porque soy mala releyéndome cosas así que quiero esperar para poder comprarme el libro en físico ya que la portada es hermosa, divina y preciosa (así que por favor apréciala).


1.The Dark Heir/El Heredero Oscuro (C.S Pascat)

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (1).jpgSource

I think it is one of the most anticipated readings I have, the Dark King is the best book I read this year I will not get tired of saying it, it had an ending that exploded my head besides wanting to see more about the main couple, I consider this book has a lot of potential because as far as I have read and for my luck the second book is always the one I like the most, I have not been able to read it because of the same problem of the translation but I already have it and it will be my next reading, I could not be happier.

Creo que es una de las lecturas más anticipadas que tengo, el Rey Oscuro es el mejor libro que leído este año no me cansare de decirlo, tuvo un final que me exploto la cabeza además de querer ver más sobre la parejita principal, considero que este libro tiene mucho potencial porque hasta donde he leído y para mi suerte el segundo libro siempre es el que me gusta más, no lo he podido leer por el mismo problema de la traducción pero ya la tengo y será mi próxima lectura, no podría estar más feliz.


The images were edited with Canvas and have their respective source, see you soon.

Las imágenes fueron editadas con Canvas y tiene su respectiva fuente, nos leemos pronto.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPw26zG7bECLVcmU3GmrUVXk7jTXvnjAZ84ToTi6jjdvRv7tmfHsc7NXVSr5KRVrf5FUnbeT4eSLPw6wPMEWduu9yQLjB3xcUDGa2HsfV7YSFBMJ5kAmVtS.jpeg