You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are our good manners?

in Hive Book Club2 months ago

I think this is great , I can see that before in old times people had to much rules and at the end many was a bit "hipócritas" because they use to make many things in the shadows and I realized also the now's a day people maybe don't have enough rules , sometime you see really bad behaved kids that they make whatever they want and their parents are too soft to tell them nothing, or there is to many rules for the parents , I don't know 😅😅😅
In my time I believe the kids were more respectful than now, any way I miss the ✔️❌ In the rest of it because I also like to challenge some rules ...😂😂 Anyway I can see also many educated people with good maners that they are not good as a human being like they don't have good heart ❤️ life is complicated I suppose 😂😂😂

No me enrollo más 😂😂 buen post señorita Mi piano de los libros antiguos 🤣

Sort:  

It is not good when there are too many rules without sense but also, it is not leading anywhere if there is a lack of established norms, rules and suggestions. Freedom does not mean the lack of them or breaking the norms - por gusto.

señorita Mi piano de los libros antiguos

jajajaja, gracias señor artista de los pumas y caimanes 🤗