Bitter gourd (Aloo Kraily)

Hey everyone! I hope you all are well and enjoining delicious food everyday. In my last blog I was new but now I have read the rules. This is second time that I am participating in @plantpowervegan.
I want to share my recipe of Bitter gourd.It is also called Bitter melon, Bitter cucumber.we can make it with potato. I am also making this vegetable with potato.Because I like it very much.This vegetable is also very healty. It gives us iron and different vitamin.

I am a girl. So I can't reveal my face. You can ask anything about this recipe.

Ingredients

Half kg potato

Half kg Bitter gourd

2 big size onions

1 Big size tomatoe

5 Green chillies

2 small size Ginger

some Spices( One tablespoon salt, two tablespoon turmeric, one tablespoon red chilli, one tablespoon chilli flakes, one tablespoon dry coriander, one tablespoon mix spices, one tablespoon black paper ).

Lets Cook

First of all I wash the vegetable very well so that all the dust and germs will be clean. Then I dry it under the fan.

I came out all the seeds and material inside the vegetable and clean it well.After this I cut these into small piece's. I put some salt on it and left it for 5 minutes . After 5 minutes I again wast it.

I also clean the potatos and cut them into small pieces.

I take the onions, tomatoe, green chilli and Ginger.

Procedure

First I take a pot and put some oil for frying the Bitter gourd

we will fry it until it changes into golden brown color After frying I take it out from the oil.

Then I put potatos onions tomatoe and the paste of green chillies and Ginger. I also add the spices that I mentioned and leave it for cooking in low flame for five minutes.

I add some water . and also cooked it for five minutes.

At the last I added the golden brown Bitter gourd vegetable in the mixture and left it for 5 minutes in low flame and covered it with lid.

Its ready for eating . it looks also very tasty😋 You must try it because its full of vitamin A and C. This vegetable also controls sugar level and cholesterol level. It also improves blood circulation.

I hope guy's you will like my recipe . and must try it I made it for dinner time for our family Because l also very fond of making different foods for morning and evening for my family.I will bee soon here with a new recipe . Thank you very much.
Good Bye.Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mah-jabeen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you sooo much 😊

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

My favorite sabzi. Kraily. Hehe loving and yummy.

Delicioso

Waao Mashallah such a nice dish . Continue to share your talent with us . Best Regards