Banana Oatmeal Pancakes

in Plant Power (Vegan)8 months ago

20231002_072758.jpg


Pancakes always have a soft texture and taste very delicious as breakfast in the morning.



Oatmeal, it's not fun without any preparation. I always feel bored enjoying oatmeal that is not processed into something. This time I will prepare an oatmeal dish made into pancakes. As for other ingredients, I use bananas as a component of the ingredients that combine these delicious pancakes. Actually, I am implementing a simple diet at home, with a calorie deficit that is appropriate for my body's needs. This is not an excessive diet, it just reduces enjoying random snacks beyond my needs. The method is actually quite simple, limiting consumption of excessively fatty dishes, and reducing dishes that can make my weight increase. Hehe I hope this will get the best results for maintaining my healthy eating pattern.

20231002_073014.jpg

This time I will make banana oatmeal pancakes, which are a pretty good breakfast menu, but skip the sugar if you don't like it. However, use diet sugar to get the best results from this recipe. As a pancake lover, I am used to enjoying pancakes with added flour. I even eat non-vegan pancakes quite often and they taste quite good. But this time enjoying gluten-free panceke, even vegan-based, is enough to make everything better. And I'm pretty sure it will taste absolutely delicious too. So, below I will show you the process of all the preparations that will be carried out.




Oatmeal Banana Pancakes


20231002_064444.jpg

200 grams of ripe banana
4 tablespoons oatmeal
1 spoon sugar (optional)
1 teaspoon salt
¼ teaspoon baking soda
100 ml water
Enough margarine




Cooking Procedure


Blend the oatmeal until smooth or turns into flour.

20231002_064552.jpg

20231002_064759.jpg


Cut the banana, cut it into small pieces so it's easy to blend, then put it in the blender.

20231002_064912.jpg

20231002_065107.jpg

20231002_065123.jpg

20231002_065130.jpg


Add granulated sugar and then add salt and baking soda.

20231002_065158.jpg

20231002_065154.jpg

20231002_065205.jpg

20231002_065233.jpg


Add mineral water, then blend until it has a smooth texture like smoothies.

20231002_065253.jpg

20231002_065333.jpg


In another container, add the oatmeal then add the mashed banana.

20231002_065410.jpg

20231002_065418.jpg


Stir until evenly mixed, then make sure the texture thickens.

20231002_065535.jpg

20231002_065526.jpg


Next, start baking, spread with margarine, then take a spoonful of the mixture and bake on Teflon. Bake until golden brown.

20231002_065830.jpg

20231002_070047.jpg




Results


20231002_072725.jpg

Serve banana oatmeal pancakes by adding chocolate spread or lemongrass. Then top with banana topping and sprinkle with lemongrass. Enjoy it while it's warm, it will be more delicious, the texture is soft and the aroma is authentic from bananas. It's enough to make me crazy, just imagine how the sweet taste of banana and oatmeal combine well in this dish.

20231002_072719.jpg

20231002_072947.jpg


This breakfast really made me happy, processed oatmeal which is usually just ordinary. This is enough to tempt me, it even really makes me full even if I only enjoy a few pieces. This pancake breakfast is perfect for those of you who are eating less flour. So, for those of you who are on a diet, try this best recipe for banana pancakes.




20230813_094117_0000.png



About The Author

A woman, firm and stubborn who is called "Nurul", born in July 1993, comes from Indonesia, Aceh province. My daily activity is work.

Besides working, I have several hobbies, namely reading, writing, cooking, gardening, making crafts, and traveling. From this hobby of mine, I will develop some inspiring content for all of you. I am also very happy to discuss positive new things with all of you.




Hi Readers and Hivers, Thank you for reading and visiting my posts which are 100% copyrighted by myself, my own content, writings and photos, taken with the Samsung Galaxy A72 Smartphone.

See you in the next post




Sort:  

What a coincidence :) I made oatmeal pancakes today too. But instead of banana I added pumpkin puree :)
I often use banana as well or apple chunks.

Pumpkin pure? Wow, that sounds very interesting too.

It will also definitely provide a fluffy texture in the pancakes.

What a coincidence we have the same day to enjoy oatmeal pancakes. Thank you for stopping by dear!

I love not only the recipe, I also like your photos, they invite you to eat with pleasure, tell me what time I come to your house to visit hahaha, I take some cookies to share.

Isn't it that making photos more interesting will make us drool? That's what I did for you to see now!

haha you can come whenever you like, I'm waiting for you!

I'm leaving on the first flight, don't eat it all, let me have a little bit hahaha

Muy rico esos panqueques y originales me encanta la combinación...gracias por la receta...

Esta es una tortita sencilla y muy fácil de preparar, solo mira la composición y está hecha con ingredientes muy saludables.

This a perfect breakfast, It is practical to prepare and very tasty! I usually Cook pancakes for my children 😋🥞 Thanks for sharing your recipe with us!

Wow, you have to make a very healthy version of banana oatmeal pancakes for your children.

Definitely I will 😀 Greetings

I love these oatmeal pancakes, sometimes here at home I prepare very similar ones and they are very tasty, greetings. @nurfay :-)

Wow, you definitely know the taste and smell of these pancakes, they are very tempting, aren't they?

Wow! I like this one. Hopefully I can make a recipe similar to this one day.

Thanks for sharing @nurfay.

Wow, I hope you can try this simple recipe at home.

Have a nice day dear!

You made breakfast fun with your new idea🥰🥰🥰.. I will try it later.. I hope that my family will like it

This is a healthy breakfast for those on a diet, I think you can skip the sugar to be able to taste the puree taste of banana and oats.

yes, I'll try it later.. right now I'm trying to diet hehehe.. thank you sis 😍😍

This dish looks delicious. Ideal for a breakfast or snack. It's my favorite. Thank you for sharing your recipe. Happy start to the week

!discovery 40

very suitable for breakfast, you have to try this!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

https://leofinance.io/threads/jenthoughts/re-leothreads-2q7m9eggw
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( jenthoughts ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

https://reddit.com/r/veganrecipes/comments/171gx43/banana_oatmeal_pancakes/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dx68 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.