You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collectors of Hive - Are You Ready To Share Your Collections?

in Hive Collectors9 months ago

How interesting, a community for collectors.... well decades.... I left everything in Argentina but I'll think about it.... it's super cool @mipiano !

Those mosaics and imagine them in a work of art, of those that you place them in a special place and form figures, faces, animals.... I love it! Especially the pink one😍

Sort:  

It's never late to start collecting again something @avdesing 😁🍸

I already have an excellent collection, surprise! hahahaha

I have so many ideas that I don't have enough days in the week to publish them haha

I already have an excellent collection, surprise! hahahaha

waaat?

ok, I will wait for it, and if it doesn't arrive in a few days I will call the police 😂

Well, I'll tell you.... my mother has been making me earrings for years and I have a lot of them! I brought them from Argentina, it's costume jewellery and I love them!