You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collectors of Hive - Are You Ready To Share Your Collections?

in Hive Collectors9 months ago

Ha, ha, ha, ha. Yes, a nice place to show the junk we let gather dust in our drawers. I think I have a collection of coins somewhere. I'll need to do some searching around the bedroom.

Well, the idea of collecting pebbles, rocks, and broken stuff is something that must come from the beginning of our journey in the world. You're just doing it in the modern era.

Sort:  

I am doing an ancient habit in the modern era! That's right :D

Yeah, coins!! Looking forward to seeing that collection of yours :))

I have also one of the tons of currency changes we have experimented during these years. They are a lot of bills.

Oh, yes. That is also a great idea!!

I see you will bring here some contribution, verdad? 😇

I don't know. I'll keep my mind on that idea.