You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas card collections - let's bring them to Hive! 🎄

in Hive Collectors6 months ago

I dont have any cards collected unfortunately.
The decorations though... can't promise though. I have some I made myself that I like but I cant remember which box I put them in.
As kids we used to make fresh ones each year from colourful paper. Some simple chains and paper cut snowflakes. The tree was filled with that :)

Sort:  

Decorations then :)) Let Suzi help you find in which box they are.
Oh, maybe we can see a collection of Xmas biscuits, you can't tell no to that 😋

The decorations we used to make as children were hanging on the curtains and chandeliers hahaha, also as you say, from colourful paper. The tree was reserved for those old, nice ornaments.