You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas card collections - let's bring them to Hive! ๐ŸŽ„

in Hive Collectors โ€ข 6 months ago

Well, if Xmas or not, the community is here for everyone and any collection. From the most normal one to the weirdest collection ๐Ÿ˜

But as it is December, I thought it would be good to wake up a bit the sleeping feed of the Hive Collectors community hahahaha

Sort: ย 

For sure :) I prefer to collect experience, and then to share them ;)

That is a perfect activity - to collect experience. And what about a collection of beer bottle caps? :D

I prefer collecting various tastes on my taste buds :) And I always choose tapped beer over a bottled one.

However, some Czechs collect beer coasters. They are quite uncommon in Spain but breweries around here are very creative when it comes to coasters. Such collection looks like this.

Wow, that's a cool collection, there are some very nice coasters ๐Ÿค“

Jaja, this conversation made me check the Wikipeadia entry on coasters. The picture there made my day :))

๐Ÿคฃ hahahhaa, what a photo!!!

La vida checa :))