You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collectors of Hive - Are You Ready To Share Your Collections?

in Hive Collectors9 months ago

Hello dear friend @mipiano good afternoon
I love your collection, at some point in my adolescence I was collecting pieces of mosaics, but when I moved to another city I forgot that, now that you let us know about your collection that came to my mind.
Excellent idea to create this community, I think it will be very successful, who does not have something to collect.
Thank you very much for sharing your collection. I wish you a lot of success

Sort:  

Thank you, @jlufer 😇

We will see what Hivers would like to share from their collections ;)

Without a doubt it will seem like a lot of posts, in my case I like to collect coins and vinyl records, now I just have to take pictures of them. Enjoy a beautiful night