My collection of portraits made with makeup, Part 1 | Mi colección de retratos hechos con maquillaje, Parte 1

in Hive Collectors29 days ago (edited)

Hello friends of #hivecollectors, welcome to a new entry, this time I made a compilation of my challenges that I have made, this time I made these ones that I made mostly with pencil, pen and a lot of makeup, this is the first part because the collection is quite Big so I'm going to divide it into two parts. Taking advantage of the fact that I have a very large eye shadow collection. I hope you like it.

Hola amigos de #hivecollectors, bienvenidos a una nueva entrada, esta vez hice una recopilación de mis retatos que he hecho, esta vez estos que hice los hice mayormente con lapiz, lapicero y mucho maquillaje, esta es la primera parte porque la colección es bastante grande asi que la voy a dividir en dos partes. Aprovechando que tengo una colección muy grande sombra de ojos. Espero les guste.

6.jpg


For example in these two images on the girl in red, I used a pencil, red lipstick, black eyebrow liner, black shadow, and gray, pencil, blue shadow and nude compact powder, I blended the lipstick with my fingers.

I drew the girl next door with a pencil, fuchsia lipstick, gold eyeshadow and one or another color.

Por ejemplo en estas dos imagenes en la chica de rojo, use lapicero, labial rojo, delineador de cejas negro, sombra negra, y gris, lapicero , sombra azul y polvo compacto color nude, el labial lo difuminé con mis dedos.

La chica de al lado, ladibuje con lapicero, labial fucsia, sombra de ojos dorada y uno que otro color.

photo_4994846506695633943_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633944_y.jpg

For these two girls, I used pencil, brown eye shadow on one and gold and brown eye shadow on the jasmine character and some blue eyeliner.

Para estas dos chicas, use lapicero, sombra de ojos marrón en una y sombra dorada y marrón, delineador de jas marron en los cabellos y algo de delineador azul.en el personaje de jazmin.

photo_4994846506695633945_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633946_y.jpg

Here I used blue eyeliner and black eyeliner on colored eyes and eyebrows, pink blush on the cheeks and on the other girl I used concealer for dark circles on the skin, pink shadow on the blouse and gold shadow on the hair and lacipero of course .

Aca use delineador azul de ojos y delineador de ojos negro en ojos y cejas colores, rubor rosado en las mejillas y en la otra chica use corrector de ojeras para la piel, sombra rosada en la blusa y sombra dorada en el cabello y lacipero por supuesto.

photo_4994846506695633947_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633948_y.jpg

In this character I only used a pencil and black eyeliner in some parts. On the other girl next door I used the same thing and also gold shadow.

En este personaje use solamente lapicero y delineador de ojos negro en algunas partes. En la otra chica de al lado use lo mismo y ademas sombra dorada.

photo_4994846506695633949_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633950_y.jpg

This is an imitation of The Tears of Freya by Gustav Klimt, here I used brown eyebrow liner, red lipstick, gold eye shadow. In the next one some pink shadow and nude compact powder. I really like how this artist painted because he used gold in everything and his paintings are worth a lot of money.

Esta es una imitación de Las lágrimas de Freya de Gustav Klimt, aca use delineador de cejas marrón, labial rojo, sombra de ojos dorada. En la siguiente algo de sombra rosada y polvo comacto nude. Me gusta mucho como pintaba este artista porque en todo usaba oro y sus pinturas valen muchisimo dinero.

photo_4994846506695633951_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633952_y.jpg

On the girl with the flag of my country I used red lipstick, brown eyebrow liner, markers, colors and pencil. On the girl next door I used green shadow, pressed powder, pink shadow, nude concealer. shading, colors, markers and pencil.

En la chica con la bandera de mi pais use labial rojo, delineador de cejas marrón, marcadores, colores y lapicero. En la chica de al lado use sombra verde, polvo compacto, sombra rosada, corrector de ojeras nude. sombradorada, colores, marcadores y lapicero.

photo_4994846506695633953_y.jpg

photo_4994846506695633954_y.jpg

Well friends, I like to draw and try with makeup that is very old or expired, it's like giving it a second chance and not letting these materials go to waste, I recently bought an eyebrow liner and it turns out that it had a very strong smell so I will leave it for painting since I am afraid that it will cause some reaction. And well that's all for today I hope you enjoyed the post, any comments are welcome!

Bueno amigos a mi me gusta dibujar y probar con maquillaje que es muy viejo o vencido es como darle una segunda oportunidad y no dejar que se pierdan estos materiales, hace poco compre un delineador de cejas y resulta que tenia un olor muy fuerte asi que lo dejare destinado para pintar ya que me da miedo que me provoque alguna reacción. Y bueno eso es todo por hoy espero hayan difrutado el post, cualquier comentario es bienvenido!.

7.jpg



Thanks for visiting my blog

Gracias por visitar mi blog


No te detengas, no dejes de creer en ti y de buscar ideas y opciones para salir adelante.

Don't stop, don't stop believing in yourself and looking for ideas and options to get ahead.


Créditos | Credits

Utilicé una plantilla de https://www.canva.com/ con herramientas gratuitas

I used a template from https://www.canva.com/ using free tools

Usé google traductor para la traducción.

I used google traductor to traduction.

Las imagenes son propias y el arte es hecho por mi.

Images are my own y and the art is made by me.

Sort:  

Hello @mipiano, I have a question about a reference I made with a drawing inspired by Gustav Klimpt, is the reference okay or should I remove this picture?

Hey @lismarcarolina2

It's fine, you said it was inspired by Gustav Klimt's painting so all good. It is your drawing, you didn't put his work in your post claiming it is yours ;)

That is an excellent idea to use make-up as painting 👌and once again a nice collection of your drawings 😉

Very nice art!