You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doors of Narbonne

in Hive Collectors4 months ago

First of all, congratulations because it is a great collection of doors. All very interesting. The streets are sloping but the doors are all very well aligned. And with very nice designs. As I always tell you I have to learn a lot from you. It's amazing the power you have to capture amazing things. What will you continue to surprise us with. Thank you for sharing these wonders with us. 🥰❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hello @mamani

Thank you for your encouraging comment. But you know, I already told you that we all learn from one another, so I am also looking forward to seeing some of your next posts. We were educated in a way that we can learn from older (than us) and wiser people, so another reason you can maybe write and post something these days so we can also see the wonders you show us ☀️

Hugs 🤗

Well, yes, I have several projects and I hope you like them. They will be out soon.
Tell me how you feel. And if you already have your child with you. Have a nice weekend.
🥰🌹😄😌❤️

My son is coming home tomorrow, thank you for asking. I wish you too a nice weekend Mamani 👋