You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pokemon Card Collection - Pokemon Kart Koleksiyonum [EN-TR]

in Hive Collectors β€’ 2 months ago

Hey @incublus :)

Welcome back, with another Pokemon collection, this time cards. Aw, that is so cool that you got this collection from Pravesh0 and Bemier 😍 Great Hive friends!

I don't know much about Pokemon cards; we didn't collect them. (I guess as I am older 😜 ) But I liked seeing your collection and your little helper, Charmander. You both presented this collection very well! Thank you πŸ˜‡

I hope you had a good weekend @incublus ✨

Sort: Β 

Yeah friends are everything. They can change your day like that πŸ˜…

Maybe ph knows something about these cards πŸ˜‚ Glad you liked it and thanks for asking. It was a good one yeah. I hope you had a good weekend as well πŸ‘‹

Oh, ph is not younger either although he looks younger than me πŸ˜‚ but he collected some different cards when he was a kid.

Yeah that's why maybe he knows these cards πŸ˜‚

I might steal them later (just don't tell him)

🀐 sure, it's a secret now! πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜πŸ™