You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pokemon Card Collection - Pokemon Kart Koleksiyonum [EN-TR]

in Hive Collectorslast month

Oh man, where do I start? This post woke the inner child in me. I want to buy some cards for myself now too...hehe.

Are there three Pikachu's in it?

I had some doubts about the quality of these cards as neither I nor Beril bought this kind of card but they looked nice to me. How do they feel to you?

I have so many questions...lol. How did you check the prices? Are you sure they are worth that much combined?

And that Charmander is stopping everyone from taking any of the cards back. Looks like he will protect that Mewtwo to his grave. 😂 (I really want to steal that Mewtwo, don't let them anywhere close to me, EVER!)

!LUV !PIZZA !LADY

Sort:  

Yeah there are 3 Pikachus in it. They are all same 😂 I can give one to Beril and one to you 😅

Yeah their quality is pretty cool. It reminds me my childhood.

I used that website. For example check Tapu Koko V price: https://www.tcgplayer.com/product/234205/pokemon-swsh05-battle-styles-tapu-koko-v

Yeah thanks for warning. You'll never ever see that Mewtwo!

How about that Mewtwo instead of Pikachu 😜

Thanks for the website link. I researched a bit, last night, about Pokemon cards, different editions and what not... the list was too long...lol

Yeah there are tons of cards and different prices and sometimes cards that you don't expect might be pricey

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pravesh0, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @incublus and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.