My Birthday Celebration...With My family my life❤️

in Cross Culture3 months ago (edited)

___✍️

Welcome to my blog



NAMASTE (Hello) ❤🙏❤ to all of the stunning personalities of Hive community I am fine and healthy and hope that you also stay fine,happy and healthy with your family


IMG-20240212-WA0002.jpg
This is a picture of my childhood which I like very much. In fact, at that time, cameras etc. were not so prevalent.This photo which you are seeing? Neither did we have a camera in our house nor did anyone we know have one.It often happened at that time that whenever we had to capture some movement, we used to go to the studio.
IMG-20231004-WA0012.jpg
This is the second picture in which I and my two brothers are with me. Whenever I look at this picture, it feels as if all the childhood memories have come back to the fore.Well, seeing the title of this post, you must have understood what this post is related to, still, let me tell you that 12th February was my birthday, which I was celebrated very well with my family.

This is the lovely cake my elder brother had brought for me on my birthday. During the day we had gone shopping and I was so tired that we decided for a moment not to cut the cake.Still, despite being so tired, my elder brother went to the shop without thinking and bought cake and balloons from there, after which we decorated a little and later we cut the cake together with great love and celebrated my birthday.Well, I know that everyone has a different way of celebrating their birthday, but I enjoy it the most with my family.


This community where we post regularly and share some things is very lovely because here we get a chance to meet people from different places.And even before you, I have shared with you many rituals etc. which happen in our India, so what you are seeing in this picture is also a lesson of those rituals.Whenever we are celebrating something good, we have a tradition of performing aarti and applying tilak.You must be seeing something similar in this picture that My mother is applying tilak on me and performing my aarti, this is done before doing every good work and this is a ritual of our India


Just above I told you one thing that I like to celebrate my birthday the most with my family, there is a small story behind it.Let me share that story with you all today, this is the story of something in 2015, on the night of my birthday, I went to celebrate my birthday with my friends without telling anyone at home.The next day when I came home, I just wanted to eat with you and it was my birthday.I felt very bad seeing that at that time, I can also say this to you, at some times I had tears in my eyes because I became very emotional that I went out with my friends without telling them.Here my mother had planned a lot for me and I decided to do it from the day onwards.Whenever I celebrate my birthday in the future, if I can stay with my family, if it is possible to stay with my family, then I will spend my time with my family also.Right thing about friends, this thing can be celebrated with them a day before or even a day after, this is my opinion because I have experienced some things.


We all are a part of this community and I love that here we see people of different colors, see the way they organize festivals and observe things.Today I will tell you about some rituals of India, in the way you can see in this photo that my mother is performing my aarti and after that she will also apply tilak on me.This is a ritual of our India in which before doing any good work, before doing any work which makes us happy, we perform Aarti and also apply Tilak.Many festivals are organized in India, in which you must have seen that whenever the idols of God are installed, Aarti is performed and Tilak is applied, it is a symbol of our happiness.


The best thing I like about India is that relationships are given a lot of importance here.Those who are residents of India or have visited India at some point of time would know this thing very well.Okay, what was the reason behind me saying this? The reason for saying this is that yesterday when my birthday was being celebrated.The whole time my other brother, who does not live here but lives in Gwalior, was on video call with us.But my elder brother, who you might be seeing in most of the photos, his marriage is still going on and my future sister-in-law was also doing video calling with us all the time.Despite not being near those people, it felt as if we are together, we are the birthday together, so these are some things which are too small to say but have a lot of meaning.


When the entire celebration was completed, we joked with each other and had fun with the cake in different ways.You can see in the pictures that we held the cake in different ways and got the photo taken in this way also Looks like we're eating cake Celebrating things has different meanings for many people, like go out somewhere, hang out in a noisy environment with a lot of people, do this, do that.But sometimes we should try spending time with our family members too and believe me, the time you will enjoy is not spent traveling anywhere.Everything in life is important but the most important thing is your family so always take care of them and make them happy.


Today, after so many days, I talked to you all about a lot and I felt very good after sharing so many things with you all after a long time.Actually, my masters etc. have been completed, so for the last few days I was continuously engaged in job search and did not give much time to social media.I like to talk to you guys. Whenever I talk to you guys, it feels like I am talking to my family because here we share a lot of things with others. All the food items that you can see in the pictures above were from the same day which my mother, brother and I all together finished very easily.


My elder brother bring all these stuffs so that today our mother take some rest and do not ingage herself in cooking but Nothing is bigger than a mother's heart She had just gone to the market with us, she was also tired but despite that, when the birthday celebration was completed, she prepared potato gram curry for us.And made hot pudi with it so that neither of us sleeps on an empty stomach. This is mother's love.



I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing these pictures with my HIVE family


images.png

✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @visionaer3003 @bhattg

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍
images.png


Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @okluvmee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!