After Many Days I Started Playing Badminton

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you all, i hope you are well.

After many days I started playing badminton.

I like to play badminton a lot, winter is coming to our country in a few days, this winter badminton game will be in full swing, I can always play badminton if I want, but due to busy time, but I hope to play badminton every day from now on, I am Bangladesh Badminton Federation I work, so I always have permission to play, I shared a video of my game with you, hope you like it.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@aislam

Check my others social sides profile-
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007607950342
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/aminul6032/?hl=en


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @aislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

aksomoy amio kheltam vai .tobe abaro akta racket kena hoise .khela hobe ki nah aita sure bolte parbo nah .tobe aponar khela dekhe amr sei purano diner kotha mone pore gelo .

samne shit asce , khela tou hobey , dhonnobad video dekhar jonno ,

Na tumi valo khelo na, onek kacha. Badminton sundor khela but ekhane dokkhota thaka joruri. Keep trying

Onek din por khellam Tay aktu kharap hoiche .. thik hoye jabe .. thanks for watching video 😊

Akta somoy onk badminton kheltam, akhn r sei scope nai...

Ha thik bolchen Apu .. Manus akhon kormo besto hoye gece. Kheladula Korar somoy hoinaa.. thanks for watching video ☺️

amra asle khelte parbo? badminton khele khele pet koman . 😂

Ha tray korci pet komanor .. thanks for watching video!

Good game. Amio khelbo ..

Chole aso .. 2 Jon aksathe khelbo .. thanks for watching video 😊

আসলে ব্যাডমিন্টন হলো আমার প্রিয় খেলা।এবং চেষ্টা করি ভাল খেলার। আর আপনার খেলা ও মনে হয় ভাল কিন্তু অনেক দিন না খেলার জন্য এখন খারাপ। কিছুদিন খেললে আপনার খেলা ও ঠিক হয়ে যাবে।

ha vai kichu khelle thik hoye jabe , thanks for watching video 😊

Badminton game amro valo lage.onk din por deklm badminton game.Thanks for share this video.

onek dhonnobad apu video ti dkhar jonno .