Introduce myself

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello,everyone. I am Bokkar.I live in South Asia.I am a student of BSC 2nd Year.I like to play games,create blogs and travel around the world.

I had no idea about hive. Sister @priyanarc and Brother @faysal72 helped me a lot to know about hive.Since i am a new hiver,everyone's supportive attitude is my desire.

I hope you enjoy my game videos and blog videos a lot


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome bokkar78!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to @threespeak, thanks for this introduction post and nice to meet you. Welcome to Hive as well...

special thanks to you apu. Because, I had no idea about h Hive. You helped me to know all kinds of things about Hive.Then i start my journey. I promise i won't let you down.

Welcome @threespeak video platform. Stay here and enjoy. Well wish for your new journey.

Thank you apu. I am new in @threespeak. If i need any kind of help please support me.

@Threespeak a join korar jnno Dhonnobad aponake .asa kori apni valo vabe kaj korben akhne .stay here and share your best experience and enjoy.

Thank you vaia.obossoy ami valo vabe kaj korbo.jodi kono problem e pori tahole obossoy apnake janabo help er jonno.amar 100 % dear chasta korbo.asa kore amar content gula apnake anando debe.

Happy to see your vlog brother and nice to meet you again. :D
Let's enjoy the platform togetherly.

Thank you big Brother.I hope you will enjoy my content and if i need any kind of help i will contact you. I am hopeful you will accompany me like big brother.

It's nice to see you. You are new here and you have a lot to learn here. I hope you have a good journey.

Thank you vaia. Yes i am new in here. If i need any kind of help i will contact you. I wish your blessings.

I really like your video, the way you talk in front of the camera has inspired me as a newcomer.Since you are a gamer and blogger I hope to get some pretty good blogs from you.

Special thanks to you vaia. Because you inspired me to make this thing. I will try my best to make my creative content. Hope you really enjoy my gaming and Blogging videos.

Nice to meet you Bokkar vai. And nice to hear your voice. You did well 👏 in your first video here.

Sorry to hear that your mother has left this world recently 😞 😢. May Allah grant her Jannah.

Hope to see more of your videos.

Thank you vaia. Nice to meet you too. Thanks for the support. I hope you will enjoy upcoming videos. I wish yor blessings.

Welcome to @threespeak . Thank you for introducing yourself to us. Nice to meet you.

Thanks and nice to meet you too. I think you will support me all the time. I wish your blessings

Congratulations @bokkar78! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP