Sort:  

I saw this gesture of Dalai Lama on TV, personally I am disgusted by what I saw, by the way your video is very funny.

😂😂😂 This is just perfect 👌🏼

Hahaha! It's very funny video very creative and original!

Most people used the word funny in describing this video, but I see the overall theme of this short clip to be pathetic and gross sending a message of the state of affairs not only in our country with its present dysfunctional leadership but throughout the world.

Funny no, poignant yes.

I agree brother.

Who was that kid at the start of the video and about whom he was talking? Dalai Lama is a weirdo, how he can do this act with this small kid?

Things just seem to get crazier... 🤷‍♂️ I just don't know...🤦‍♂️

It's hard to appreciate right now when all this is happening against children and report accordingly

Positive energy is positive... smart words. 😆😁😄 Weird and funny composition.

The meme is hilarious and this whole thing of him wanting his tongue sucked on is strange. You would have thought he would have known better. It isn't like we just found him in the mountains and he has never existed in this modern world but maybe that is why he acts like that. Because he is part of the modern world and saw Biden doing that.

Great humor. Very funny

mane to ending bauj gami .... maja aaavi aavu j share karta raho.

Wow very funny and original video shared by you @broncnutz

That ending hahaha

This is pure gold

That’s some truly funny shit there. Oh my sides🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha what pattern of kissing is that very funny.

This is so funny and thanks for sharing.

Is it not sexual harassment to a 6 year old kid? Unacceptable behavior towards kids, he should be punished.

HAhah funny things happen to humans put on pedestals huh?

y'expaaoouzed beeitch! I can't believe he did that! Funny how the catholic church wouldn't apologize for killing thousands of aboriginal children but this dood apologizes for that despite being a god in some people's eyes.

I have no use for the lot of them and love to see them for the flawed humans they are...just like the rest of us. Crazy stuff.

Hilarious !LOL

That ending tho 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahaha! Its very funny to look at especially when the little boi (boy) dancing with no legs 😂😂😂

Weird bird indeed hahah! I find the puppet dance interesting and the last weird scene was hilariousness of this video. Thanks for sharing the fun LOL 😂

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 funny 🤣🤣🤣

Thanks a lot for such entertainment🤣

A funny video was made

Watching your video made me feel a little better🤣🤣🤣🤣

Live life like this

So interesting

Maja aavi gai aavij video mukjo bhai.

Starting with child and end with...eeeeeeeee

I have seen such a video for the first time

I was looking this video very seriously and thinking what was the mistery and ending with fun....ha..ha..ha..

I don't know weather I feel sorry or should I laugh on it 😂
I'm unable to figure it out lol

Hahahah The way the last scene is edited is very funny. For politicians only their seat is all they care about their people neither they care about anything else they even take people's lives for their own benefit.

I would suggest you to put some informative video post which can increase the knowledge of people like us. There is a subject from which we can learn. Because many comets come under your post. I request you to write a meaningful post

I made a meaningful video. It speaks for itself. If you don't understand the angle....you are asleep. Shhhhh......

Sir, you are more knowledgeable than me. Please share something that we all can learn and make our lives easier. It is having a very difficult time.

Hello @bruncnutz,thank you for your outstanding support. I know you from how often my hubby @thebigsweed talks about your adventures and posts. I love anyone who enjoys the great outdoors. I love to fish, I have since I was a kid. Enjoying nature is right up my alley.

Your videos are so funny sometimes LOL

Have a beautiful day, and thanks again.

Tell the Big Sweed I said hello! 😃

Good afternoon kind sir, I will certainly pass on that message. How are you today?
The big guy is catching up on the Yankee game from yesterday, he tapes all the games, he knows there is always the chance he'll doze off. hahaha

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 33000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 33500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Exposed 🤣

Man that shirt 😆

Before the fake corona time would hardly believe my eyes but now, after many perverts are being arrested & publicly displayed, I'm not surprised at all. This world is so beautiful but some us human made it disgusting indeed.