Sort:  

Catfood? Really? I would never have guessed that in a million years. When I lived in Texas we would go to Louisiana for a bucket of crawfish. Yum!! Isn't it just like winning the lottery when you see the cages crawling with them? Enjoy your feast!

We go crabbing here in the Maryland/Virginia tidewaters and we use chicken necks. Works like a charm! It must be the regional tastes. :)

Good luck with the trout fishing!!

Oh, good job, that was a nice catch. Enjoy it

25 aint bad!

Of course there's crawdads! High mountain lobsters! Just the thing you need along with some cold water trout!

Beautiful day!

Great you got some fishes to catch as always.

I really love fish and Happy catching.

I myself am very fond of going on such adventures and we friends also go this way and then catch fish and cook it at night. It's a lot of fun.

That looks like a nice haul of crawfish. Crawfish boils are one of my favorites.

Dear sir you are looking so Strong and beautiful

That hill seems like an incredible place, also with an incomparable beauty in the open air and if we add to it what a river crab could have caught, it makes that adventure even more incredible.

That was really a great catch 🙂

They are probably harder to catch than fish. You need to know where to put the snares.

Being on a hill like this to be lucky enough to fish for crabs must be a unique experience

What an amazing catch I never seen before it. I hope you'll go more and get more success in your life.

Wow brother, I liked it.
You appeared after long time again.

You really did a great job and keep the good catching flowing.

Excellent 3speak video

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Have a good lunch🍴. And the place in the middle of nature is very nice!

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@broncnutz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eii

(1/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eii(1/5) tipped @broncnutz

Nice little catch there! It's always great when you don't have much of an expectation... and you get pleasantly surprised.🤩

Nice catch there👌🏻

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 162000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 164000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10

@broncnutz hey Buddy! It's been long you posted those amazing videos. Hope you are doing fine? See you soon....

Hey king! We need you, you're a such valuable member of the HIVE community and we need your help to bring the most advanced NFT market to HIVE that will integrate all the games and offer a new level experience to the NFT traders on all our blockchain. We're running a proposal and your vote is necessary to reach the goal. Thanks in advance king!