Sort:  

Mother always thinks good because she puts her children above all else.No one takes more care than him but you house is looking very beautiful, many best wishes for your house.

Wow bro, amazing I like this one

That's really an amazing one there

It seems a great solution. Pretty much versatile as well it seems!
Best of luck for the next steps

A very spacious place, my friend, I imagine that it will be very useful for expanding. Greetings and have a great week

Yupp it's damn amazing right

Dam I’m a contractor, well a finish carpenter cabinets, moldings, furniture. That’s very nice

It is actually a Great idea

Love the song lol 🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵

really nice place to live with my family :D

Very good idea. thanks for sharing

Hello... I couldn't help but notice you stopping by my last post... Thanks...

@broncnutz I just wanted to touch base with you to ask for a witness vote. I am a new witness and trying to work my way up the ranking, like all of us outside the top 20.

I run my own my hardware, hosted here in Adelaide, and support all our local communities. Thanks again.

@broncnutz I miss you brother. How have you been? It being a while.

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thanks. You really popped my spirit up just now. Thanks. Saw the vote.

I appreciate the love. Wish you was posting still. Id vote back.

Have a great day and thank you. Way groovy. I'll be posting today.

Could have been better day. But have dog and it's all ok in the end.