You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Story Animation

in Threespeak2 years ago

I literally just did a video saying the same thing! (hehe sorry i'm sending 3 separate commets - but your video is still going and i'm still laughing and nodding my head hehehe)

whenever people said to me about web 3.0, I would always say... why are they saying this is new??? its been here since 2016! LOLOL

its all here. and we are still growing hehehe

you did such a great job with this - sincerely! loved the humor - loved the passion - loved it all!!! followed :)

Sort:  

Awesome, really appreciate your words. It was a bit of work to make, but fun.
!LUV

videos take SO long... but animations are seriously a labor of love!
they take SOOOOOOOOO much longer.

believe me - i know how long this much have taken you hahahahaha

yes they are fun though! especiall when you're DONE hahahahaha

Amen to that! I got some serious hand cramps along the way. When I was about 90% done the sound and motion got out of sync. I still don't know why. If I make something else, I'll be sure to break things into smaller units. Always learning.
!LUV

the sound out of sync....

the horror of it.

no joke. the absolute horror if it. you're like "no no no no God, please no!!!"

you are preaching to the choir here hahahahaha

but yes - always learning!! LOL

Right. Especially when I was almost done and wanted to wrap things up.

"Are you serious?" kept running through my mind.

yes....it's when you stare at your screen like this...

😱