Picking Up Furniture For A Friend

in Threespeak9 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A friend and her posse is riding through my dessert town of Las Vegas for a Convention. I volunteered to pick up the goods!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

good to see you active again. 😀

!giphy good job

!PIZZA

@sagarkothari88 reward 50 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Threespeak

  • 😇 More Power to you (@dynamicgreentk) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Threespeak
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Great job with the threespeak app sir!

@dynamicgreentk

You are welcome.

I'll keep up the good work & keep motivating content creators by distributing HivePower.
I'll continue helping communities to grow.

Hey Bhattg! Bro, I have been so incredibly busy realigning my life. So much of my energy has been allocated to standing up for myself and career since coming back to Vegas.

With the dust settling in my favor, I am ready to start posting on Hive again. It is just that my computer is in Oregon and posting on Hive will be slightly inconvenient.

@sagarkothari88 and company has made great progress with 3speak and the threespeak app. As a result you should start seeing more of me!

Sorry for being inactive sir!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(6/10) tipped @dynamicgreentk