After lot of day Friend meet up and testing some spcial food.

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone this is Faysal with another vedio and today I am with a another tropics and todays tropics is friends meet up and testing food. Actually I went to a occasion and my 60% friend are attend there. Actually when you meet your friends after lot of days that's very pleasure moment.To be honest a ture friend is a part of your life and they will company you when your well time or bad time. So I think everyone enjoy the vedio. And I will try to get some new things on my future blog so guys wait and see.😉


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I always like your blog because you come up with some new topics every day and present it in a very good way. Covit-19's karna was how the world was doing haha ​​kar, but yes, after this difficult moment, your good environment came back and meet up is good for me. I think it would be better if you wore a mask.

Thank you for watching my video and for your nice comments. In fact, success comes only when you see who makes the action bigger. And yes, after covit-19, it felt good to have friends after many years, then I hope you like the moments too.

Mama khabar dekhe tho khuda lege gelo tho. Dila tho majh rate khida lagaiya. Jaihok tomar glass ta kintu sundor. Thanks for share your memories.

Apni to all time i special special food ranna koren That means apner kono hingsa kora r karon nai tobe ha ata jahtu akta onustan cilo kabr ta onk test cilo akne apni joto kusi kaite orben without cost thats very funny

Manush ato khaite pare? -_-

Aosle when aoner eyes r smne oot of testi food takbe takon koa amni tai calu hy jay ami asole all time kom kom kai but when doawt kaitw jai or friends Party te jai tkn aktu basi basi i kai🤣

khali khawyan r khawyan .tomar asolei aktu khawya dawya kora dorkar .tomar sorir sastho valo howyar jnno .Dhonnobad mama tomar sundor moments share korar jnno .jodio video ta dekhe ami khudhartho hoye gasi .

Actually mama amr mone hy ami jmn aci tmn tai best coz lot of food can change your health. Cikon aci tai badimtion kalte gle akne okn e jump korte pri but fat hole to r saita possible hoto na🤣

Khabarer items dekhe to mone hocce biye barite.onk valo somoy katalen biye barite ta video dekhe bujte parlm. By the way,friend der sathe to biye khaoar mojai alada. Thanks vaiya video ta share kore amder dekhar sujok kore der jnno

Actually apu ata kono bye r dowat cilo na. Akta akika r dowat a gcilm. Ar dowat tao main na main reason ta holo ami gcipm amr friend der sathe meet korte after lot of days but ata kub i valogce j sober sathe daka o hy glo +testing food🤩😍

Wow brother gave a nice video. In fact, I love food. When I see someone eating such food, there is a lot of greed. Nice to meet you friends. In fact covit-19 has taken away a lot of time in our lives. But then life does not stop.

Thank you so much for your comments. The bottom line is that since you are new, you need to get to know everyone and have the courage to speak in front of the camera. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Looking at your video, it looks like you went to a party or an event somewhere. But yes I love eating home environment food the most. But the food at the hotel gives me a different feeling. I was very inspired to see you and your friends after covit-19. I learned several jeans by watching your video. Another thing is that your camera quality is great.

Thank you. In fact, the camera does not matter. Why not have a camera in front of you if you give people some new blogs. If they like watching your video, that's the main thing.

What a enjoying moment it is!!
I am sure that you enjoyed the festival besides the food aa well.
But you Don't nocked me when you went there.
Any way thanks for sharing this on 3S.
And wish next time I am with you.

The time was very fun. I was there too. There we enjoyed eating more. And we ate a lot of food.

Congratulations @faysal72! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month