You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Endless Opportunity - Let's Talk About It

in Threespeak3 years ago

@theycallmedan
Everything you're saying is right in the place.

  • Today I was going over the Facebook censorship with a friend of mine, and he knows it exists!
    I was trying to get him on Hive to build a community here...
  • He was like, people are not going to wake up any time soon to understand what they are doing do our communication and how they entertain them all the time with a special newsfeed created for them to keep them clicking and watching their finds BS.

I know I have shadowban on Facebook!

img_2678.png

All of my followers came to me this summer after a TV show in Bulgaria.
They follow me because of my Yoga practice and my way of teaching, but they just don't get my posts in their newsfeed because of my shadowban...

img_2679.png

To have in mind

Also will be good if you work around @threespeak videos to show a play button ▶️ when you post a video, I use @ecency so far but with their update today we lost it as well.

It use to show it like this:
Makes it more visible to people that is a video, other way they just think it is a photo...

img_2680.png

Sort:  

Could you elaborate, how we can improve it from our side? 😉

@ecency I replayed to the other comment.