I'm Right On Episode #3 with Black Eye Butterfly

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi guys!!

This is episode #3 of I'm Right On already!!
This week I played
Junk Feathers
Tyger Tyger
D-Vine feat Ed Privat

If you want to know which songs, you'll want to have a listen.

I also introduced a Friend of mine, Fortune Cookie.. Been visiting me for quite a while now.. I will introduce some more of my lunatic Friends as we progress the show :)

Sit back.. Grab a cold something, and enjoy the show


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What are you doing here?? 😂
Thanks for playing my tune! !BEER !PIZZA
We're gonna try to play that tune live at the Nashville Block Party but we still haven't quite figured out how to do it with just guitar, bass, and drums lol wish us luck!

Yeah man.. Great tune..

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@junkfeathers(1/5) tipped @ivanc (x1)

Join us in Discord!