Tree and fruit that when you see them take you back to the past (Little corner of memory)

in Threespeak3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Una vez más en esta maravillosa ¨ThreespeakCommunity¨: para enseñarles otro material corto ¨audiovisual¨, de la hermosa reserva natural que tengo cerca de casa, y tanto me gusta visitar dado que cada vez que la visito vivo situaciones maravillosas que llevan mi mente a la ¨niñez¨


Source: Family Álbum


Once again in this wonderful ¨ThreespeakCommunity¨: to show you another short ¨audiovisual¨ material, about the beautiful nature reserve that I have near my house, and I like to visit so much since every time I visit it I experience wonderful situations that take my mind back to ¨childhood¨


Crecí en un pequeño barrio rodeado de bosques y densas naturalezas, cada día en compañía de mis primos salíamos a explorar y descubrir cosas que la naturaleza te puede dar, la aventura consistía en descubrir arboles que tengan frutos y que estos sean comestibles, así fue como descubrí por primera vez este hermoso árbol



Source: Family Álbum


I grew up in a small neighborhood surrounded by forests and dense nature, every day in the company of my cousins we went out to explore and discover things that nature can give you, the adventure consisted of discovering trees that have fruits and that these are edible, that was how I first discovered this beautiful tree


Cuando vives en barrio tipo rural, hay muchas tareas por hacer, entre ellas buscar leña para la cocina, la planta de ¨tala¨:  es muy buena para esto, y cuando encuentras un árbol verde cargados de frutos, no te puedes resistir y comerlos. Eso fue lo que sucedió mientras hacia este video y tomaba las fotografías con nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ fue inevitable ver este árbol y no volver a aquellas épocas felices cuando tan solo era un niño. Hermosos recuerdo que deseo compartir con todos ustedes




Source: Family Álbum


When you live in a rural neighborhood, there are many tasks to do, including finding firewood for the kitchen, the plant ¨tala¨:  is very good for this, and when you find a green tree loaded with fruits, you can't resist and eat them. That's what happened while I was making this video and taking the photographs with our "nikoncoolpixb500". It was inevitable to see this tree and not return to those happy times when I was just a child.


Música de fondo-Background music ¨Please Calm My Mind¨: ¨Lesfm¨ ¨No Copyright Music¨: 



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Saludos amigo, conozco esa sensación, también crecí en una zona rural con mucha naturaleza y mis árboles preferidos para el asedio eran los guayabos, que tiempos aquellos jjj

Que lindo que tu tambien hayas vivido en una zona rural, y conocieras lo que es conectar con la naturaleza
Si me gusta mucho el arnol del guayabo, sobre todo sus frutos, son exquisitos
Muchas gracias querido amigo @tierra-errante por el apoyo que me brindas
Que pases un maravilloso dia

I never thought about that but the topic is very interesting...
It reminded me of one tree we had in the yard. I used to climb on it almost every single day when I was a kid :))

Good morning dear friend @irisworld
The things you experience as a child are unforgettable, what beautiful memories you have, I imagine watching you climb the trees in your garden.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
Have a great day