You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mardi Gras **Gumbo**

in Threespeaklast year

That dish looks VERY appetizing! With those delicious ingredients I can imagine in my palate a carnival of flavors that make my mouth water haha The steamed rice is the ideal accompaniment to further enjoy the broth so hearty .... With the music so cheerful and the dish served, you just have to sit down to taste this delicacy!
I wish you a wonderful week! @broncnutz

Sort:  

I am a lil chef myself... lolololol....can't let you be posting all the good food around here!

haha! I really enjoy watching your dishes, I am pending to prepare a dish similar to this one, I loved it! I will try to get a result that looks as tasty as yours.
I wish you an unforgettable week, a big hug!

Why do I feel you are a good cook ?? Don't tell me I guessed wrongly...lol