A study plan for evaluation (School Commitments)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola chicos, como están por aquí ¨ThreespeakCommunity¨: Muy feliz de estar nuevamente en este maravilloso lugar para enseñarles otro video cortito de mi ¨plan¨ de ¨estudio¨ para una evaluación que tendré este día lunes en mi escuela con la profe de ¨ciencias¨


Source: Family Álbum


Hello guys, how are you here ¨ThreespeakCommunity¨:  Very happy to be back in this wonderful place to show you another short video of my "study plan" for an evaluation that I will have this Monday at my school with the "science" teacher


Soy muy responsable con mis estudios, y gracias a eso tengo buena nota, eso junto con el buen comportamiento estoy para ser una de las ¨Abanderadas¨. Esto es el máximo reconocimiento que un estudiante puede tener. Mis esfuerzo y dedicación ha hecho que hasta ahora sea de la las alumnas que iza la ¨bandera¨, y este año tengo la posibilidad de obtener el reconocimiento, por eso vale la pena el esfuerzo de estudiar


Source: Family Álbum


I am very responsible with my studies, and thanks to that I have a good grade, that together with good behavior makes me one of the "Standard Bearers". This is the highest recognition that a student can have. My effort and dedication has meant that until now I am one of the students who raises the "flag", and this year I have the possibility of obtaining recognition, which is why it is worth the effort to study


Hay algunas cosas que hago para retener en la ¨memoria¨ las cosas que estudiamos en clases, una de ellas es hacer equipo con el genio de mi abuela Gaby. Preparo una lista de las posibles preguntas de la evaluación, estudio, y luego es mi abuela la que me hace preguntas sobre los puntos que he estudiado. El video y las fotografías hicimos con el teléfono ¨Motoa7plus¨de mi abuela


Source: Family Álbum


There are some things I do to retain in my "memory" the things we study in class, one of them is teaming up with the genius of my grandmother Gaby. I prepare a list of possible assessment questions, study, and then it is my grandmother who asks me questions about the points I have studied. We took the video and photographs with my grandmother's ¨Motoa7plus¨ phone


Música de fondo-Background music ¨Movement¨: ¨SoulProdMusic¨ ¨No Copyright Music¨: 



Source: 



Source: Family Álbum



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a good team you and Grandma have formed, don't be nervous, everything will turn out fine. Successes on Monday

Yes my grandmother helps me a lot with my studies
Thank you so much

best of luck with your studies

hello @eolianpariah2
Thanks for the support

Saldrás muy bien, tu abuela te ha ayudado mucho y todo saldrá perfecto!! A seguir estudiando @miprimerconcurso 😃

Mi abuela Gaby me ayuda mucho, sabe como hacer para aprender mas rapido, estudie mucho, tambien creo que me va ir bien
Muchas gracias @avdesing

Te va a ir genial, hacia adelante!

Goodluck with your studies. I also have books to review today. Happy Sunday.

Thank you very much @naniplayergamer
May everything go well with your studies

I admire a lot that at your young age you are making a great effort to create content, your videos are beautiful and very tender, besides I always learn or review something in them that maybe I had forgotten. Those who study with as much dedication as you don't need luck and success is sure, you will do well in your evaluation, you'll see. Happy Monday!...

Hello @jesuslnrs
Since I was six years old I have accompanied my grandfather in his videos, but it is not the same to do it alone, now I have to get used to the camera again, I still get a little nervous
If it is true, there is no such thing as luck in studies, you have to study for good grades.
Thank you very much, have a beautiful day

Congratulations @miprimerconcurso! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thank you very much @hivebuzz

That's great @miprimerconcurso! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!