You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't miss this amazing onboarding contest!

in Threespeak3 months ago

Wow, thank you so much for this great opportunity, yes I brought people into this great world, I will love to join this amazing contest and also onboard them but my problem is how to onboard them, I don't know how and way to start now, please let me know the way, I am so much happy to see this, please show me the way to creat, thank you so much, I wish each and every one of us happy onboarding.

Sort:  

If you already brought people to Hive then you should know what ways there are :P Here is an overview of some of the ways: https://signup.hive.io/ Free signup like hiveonboard.com, d.buzz etc. could be IP-blocked or temporarly shut down for some hours though. You will need to try them out for yourself with the new Hiver.. We don't have the best onbaording here on Hive but without trying we can not find out how to solve them :)