HAPPY HALLOWEEN FAM || Why I don't celebrate HALLOWEEN

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201031_205706211.jpg


HAPPY HALLOWEEN FAMILY


I know it's spooky time and time to become something else for some time. Halloween is fun especially for kids, they enjoy wearing different costumes and love to get treats.

I don't celebrate Halloween. First of all, I am not familiar with this festival and this festival is new to me. I came to know about it when I migrated to Ukraine and before that, I had no idea how people celebrate Halloween and why they celebrate it. Second, from a religious point of view, I am not allowed to celebrate this festival though I love to be part of everyone's happiness so religion doesn't matter much to me.

In this video, I have shared a bitter story as well...

If you want to know the story you have to watch my video for sure...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

In Bangladesh there is no such kind of celebration. That's why I didn’t have any idea about such programme. Thanks for your video. It was informative.

Ya, in Bangladesh there is nothing called Halloween but in western countries, it is a very popular festival...

এটি খুব জনপ্রিয় উত্সব এবং বেশিরভাগ লোকেরা এটি উপভোগ করে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Ya most of the western country people enjoy and celebrate Halloween...

Such a nice moment you sacrifice for not celebrate halloween. Festival is fun. It is a great festival for the others country. Happu halloween apu.

Thanks bro...

festival is fun . I believe this . religious issues is not important for me .happy Halloween and enjoy your time .anyway thanks for share your thoughts.

I agree and I love to share happiness though sometimes I can't because of restrictions...

Happy halloween. Enjoy your time and have a nice day.

Happy Halloween :) Stay blessed...

But it is also true that it is very popular festival in the western countries and most of the peoples enjoying this. By the way thanks for sharing the behind reason with us.

Halloween is very popular here and people enjoy it a lot, kind of a big festival to be honest...