suddenly visit printing press shop

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I hope everyone is well and everyone is having a good time. Today's video is a little different. You all know that I am a dentist so I have to see patients regularly and I need a prescription book to prescribe medicines to patients.So a few days ago I let this printer store make a notebook of some of the prescriptions I brought yesterday and that's when I made this video and I tried to show them how they print the papers.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

আমি এই মেশিন গুলোর সাথে অনেক আগে থেকে পরিচিত , ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

good. thanks for your kind words.

Aita amader sohorer basar paser dokan ta nah.. Onk din pore dekhlam dokan take. Jaihok ora valoi print kore. Thanks for share this video.

thanks for your compliment

akta somoy architectural kaj er jnno saradin printing er dokane pore thaktm, akhon oii din gulo onk miss kori...

thanks for watching and share your previous experience with us .

Ami ageo ei printing shop ta dekheci bt eivabe dekhar sujok hoini.apnr videote valo vabe deklm. Thanks video ta share korar jnno

thanks for your compliment.

Vai amar office er pashei royeche fokirapul jekhane bangladesh er odhikansho press and priting er dokan obosthito. Dhonnobad chapa khana bishoyok kisu share korar jonne.

thanks for share your experience gentleman.

Thanks bhai . Apnar vedio ta onek information take amader khub help hoy. thanks for your informatic information vedio.

thanks for your kind words.