visit rural area restaurant, my experience

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


First of all, I respect those who are involved in the work because I like the people who work.The place I wait for every day when I come to the office is a food shop and I know a boy very well in a village market and the manager of that shop prepares every food very carefully and he tries to make food according to the taste of his customers.The gentleman's name is Raju. He has given me a lot of time today. I have talked to him a lot and heard about his business and how he has been serving the people of his village. All in all, I have had a good time And the biggest thing is that many of the sweets in his shop are well-known in my village area.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

গ্রাম গঞ্জে এমন অনেকেই আছে যারা , অনেক পরিশ্রম করে কাজ করে , পাশা পাশি মানুষের উপকার করে , যায় হোক রসগোল্লা গুলো দেখে আমার অনেক খেতে ইচ্ছা করছে , ওর থেকে কিছু রসগোল্লা কিনে পাঠিয়ে দিয়েন , ভালো লাগলো, ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

thanks for watching and through your positive compliment.

Ami giye cilam oi dokan akbar puri khete. Valoi banai puri. Jaihok ok promote korar jnno jnno dhonnobad.

thanks for your compliment

Mama lok ta deky e mony hossy sada sida.ar tar rosogolla daky to khity essa kortasy.jak ki ar korar taky to aikany pawha jaby na ami akn amgor Bazar taky khaihy asi. Ar thathanks Video ta share korar jonno.

thanks for your nice compliment.

OH my god, rosoggolla gulo dekhe lob lege gelo, ami akbr natore kacha golla r dokane bose khacha golla kheye chilam. Ami jani village er restaurant gulate manush khub kosto kore kaj kre and obviously tasty khabar banai jeta 5 star e paoya jabena...

thanks for share your previous experience. ha apu aita thik bolesen. jaihok Dhonnobad aponake video ta dekhe compliment dewyar jnno .

Rosogolla ta valoi laglo dekhte khaiteo valo cilo mone hoy.khurma & kotkoti ta khaoar jnno islampur taile jaitei hocce.Thanks vaiya video ta share korar jnno.

thanks for your compliment