season change || how to protect yourself

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


During this time of the year, every time the seasons change, a season ends and a season arrives, especially now that winter is approaching.There are many physical problems during the change of seasons, including colds and coughs, but now that we have not been vaccinated against the covid virus, so these symptoms are all the same, so we have to try a little You have to hide in a safety blanket and try to follow the hygiene rules.And I think your goodwill and awareness will protect you from this severe winter outbreak and virus.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I hate winter because of different diseases and I feel sick during this cold weather. I have migraine issue and sinusitis problem which suffers me a lot during cold winter. Even the last time I saw my nose ears were red and almost felt like going to bleed because of Minus weather. This time COVID is here too so everything is scary...

thanks for watching and also share for share your experience.

Hmm apni thik bolechen. Ami obossoi mene cholar cesta korbo. Dhonnobad aponake ato sundor akta bisoy niye kotha bolar jnno.

thanks for share your compliment.

দায়িত্ববোধ কথাটা ছোট হলেও বিষয় তা অনেক বড় , কথা গুলো আপনি চিন্তা করে বলেছেন ঠিকই , কিন্তু বাস্তব জীবনের সত্যি কথা গুলা বলছেন , ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে।

vaiya aita responsibility er nah ...aita season change er video .jaihok for your compliment.

I love Winter season. I enjoying this season with a lot of fun. But this year i change my sedulous because of covid 19. Covid19 loves cold Weather. So we have to try to enjoying every moments to follow the hygiene rules.
Thanks for sharing your best complements.

thanks for watching and share your experience and positive compliment.