Spicy masala raw green hog plam recipe.

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope you all are healthy and trying to live a healthy life by eating delicious foods. Just as food is needed to survive in life, you need to eat delicious foods and nutritious foods for the taste of the mouth. Today I am sharing a delicious recipe of hog plam as a nutritious fruit. I will share with you. We all like to eat these delicious foods. Although there are many types of food prepared with hog plam, this is one of them. As it requires less ingredients, it also takes less time and effort. So, you can eat the delicious food in a very short time. Must watch the video and must follow me to get new recipes. Be supportive and give a chance to move forward here.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my video

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.