Sort:  

all fakenews lies. have fun being brainwashed, Trump 2024 #bookit

It's not all fake lies because the most damning part comes not from anything that made the headlines but connect up the patents with Trump's actions. The stuff they don't want you to figure out....or should I have said don't have the fortitude to go digging for it. This is fact plain and simple, the vaccine couldn't have happened without a successful encapsulation of the spike protein LNP, that happened on Trumps watch. What also couldn't have happened was the process to be able to do the same with variants. That would have had to been a process they had control over before releasing a virus, an ability to develop LNP for vaccines for the variants. That all happened on Trump's watch. Both times he called out covfefe. Co stands for corna, v stands for virus, fe, the first fe stands for fe2 meaning delivery into the cells, the antigen, the second fe stand for f3, antibodies out of the cells. The proapoptotic proteins they hijacked are categories of proteins that go to different area's of the body. Each and every one of them are areas where people had sudden onset of adverse vaccine effects. There's simple no denying it. When I get done with part 2 which I am working on you'll see that only someone completely naivete would claim the number of events involved here are all of a mere coincidence. In the end there is simple to many to brush off as mere coincidences. But you keep drinking that kool aid like I once did until the man kills off half the worlds population.

I didn't even read this....anyway....i said this video was for Trump fans only. You couldn't resitist or leave it alone with allllllllll the other posts here to read. I live inside your brainwashed, warped little head. I'm sorry.

Hardly. You rarely post and the reason I even started following you was because you always backed and upvoted me in my defense of Trump on that one guys post he use to do, David something, haven't seen him around in awhile so I forget his last name. I think he blocked me.