Cover prematal

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. Hope everybody is well. I have appeared in front of you today with a new blog. In fact, my blog today is that I have covered a song today. In fact, I like to sing very much. But I never sang in front of the camera. Today is the first. I hope you enjoy listening to the song. In fact, I can't sing better. But I have tried to present it to you as much as I can. And the name of the song that I have covered today is Prematal and the main singer of this song is Tahsan which name is smiler to me but he is a great South asian singer
Song Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @tansan007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Sundor hoise. Ak somoy ganta kub suntam. Onk onuvuti joriye ase gantar songe. Thanks for share. Well wish.

Thanks for watching this Video

Apnr gaan er gola valo but akta small tips : aktu videography r dike kheyal rakhben r lyrics memorize kore video create krben. Asa kori valo korben.

I will try my best.

dili tho puran sriti mone koriye . ai gula j jibone koto bar sunse ta upor Allah jane .jaihok onk sundor hoise mama .go ahead. well wish .

Thanks YOU mama

Overall this good on my view. But time to time it will more improve. Thanks for sharing with us your nice tone :D

Thanks for watching this Video

What a nice song vaigna.
Just amazing and soul touching voice. Lovely lovely...
Keep it up..

Thanks for watching this Video

Wow.very nice voice & song. Thank you so much share your song video with us

Thanks for watching this Video