Fort Chick Is Finished and Other Farm Planning

in Threespeak3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am so excited that things are finally starting to take shape here on the homestead farm. The stage is being set, now all I need are the funds to make it all happen.

I am so far doing this all with just the bit of Hive I am able to power down from the HiveHustlers account, but it's a slow roll, so I have been thinking of some kind of fundraising opportunities that I can find.

Anyway, getting ready for the first greenhouse and getting some other rows ready for some spring planting!

I am doing this to help support my family and be as self reliant as possible but at the same time, I want to educate people on how they can do things themselves at home, even in a small space!

Hope you enjoy the journey with me!

Until next time...

Be cool, be real, and always abide my dudes!


▶️ 3Speak