You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Started

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I didn't force you to spam. It's not my job to say anything to your face or hold your hand. You were spamming, I blacklisted you, it was simple.

Only time you contacted me was to ask me to vote your weekly memes. There is zero Discord history in my DM with you outside of that one line.

Sort:  

Is someone forcing you to be an arrogant asshole in this rn? You blacklisted me while I was deescalating botting only ONE user which used to be a huge pain in the ass for the platform in general for a long time, who is known for being a super arrogant asshole, similar to the way you are being in this situation (zero understanding and acting as tho you are the final moral authority that knows everything better than everyone else, like a totalitarian dictator with the power you possess on the platform) .. It is not as "simple" as u are trying to make it appear .. I didnt reach out on discord, I posted a comment to you on Hive, in reference to my reaching out to u.