You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Scientist Hair HIIT Workout

in Threespeak4 months ago

Ok. So it's High-Intensity Interval Training and I've already found a bunch of videos on Youtube. That's great. I used to work a lot at home during the pandemics and I would have so much (positive and negative) energy in me at time and wanted to get it out. I think HIIT is perfect for that. I'm glad I've discovered this video and the whole concept though your post. Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Yep, thousands to choose from there. Could we get something going on Hive I wonder?

2/3 30 min HIIT sessions a week would change the quality of life for many!

I think there were: 3speak, d.tube and hive-tube. I don't know if besides 3speak, the others are still working fine in terms of posting vids and engagement right now. Btw...since I'm on right now, do you have any idea where I can find the Richlist for different tokens? i think I use to see it on Leodex, but now I have no idea where to find it.