I HAD A BAD DAY AT WORK

Hello friends, hope you are enjoying your day? Being a teacher is not an easy job because there are ups and downs caused by students.

Yesterday, I gave my students mathematics assignment to solve from home. After the staff meeting at my place of work, I got into my class took a marker and did the assignment correction.

While I was marking,I discovered majority failed and few students forget the assignment at home. When I discovered this,I was angry and the next thing I did was to punish them.

And the thing is, we have been treating the topic throughout this week. I was just surprised the way my students performed woefully in their assignments. And that made me agitated throughout the day.

Teaching young children at primary level is not an easy task. As a teacher you will have to method them closely and correct the students from their mistakes. If not,is going to result to ups and downs from the students.

I appreciate all the teachers,tutors in Nigeria and all over the world will are all doing a good job.

Our Labour teaching the children will not be abortive.

https://peakd.com/hive-181450/@sommy21/