Abundance.Tribe's BiWeekly Question - Write The Words You Need To Hear!

in Abundance Tribe3 years ago (edited)

Hello great people of abundance Tribe community.
I'm so happy to participate in this great written contests..

img_0.1348738198886735.jpg

Right now the are there words that I want to hear now..

  1. God

  2. Hive

  3. E-commerce

  4. Money

God
God is the only word I want to hear all the times even in my dreams and everyday of my life..
The word gives us satisfaction, Happiness, and make us feel that we're love..
That someone care about us Even when they all left.

HiVE
After Morning players the second thing i do before I start my day is checking on hive ..
Checking some blogs post from some excellent writters here..

E-commerce
We've seen how huge e-com has turned to.. I have a Shopify store that I'm working on ..
I have Been doing some amazing work there..
And the results have been amazing.

MONEY

After the everything have been done. What I consider the next thing to do is money..
Checking how much I make for the day..
And how much I spent for everything..

Thanks for reading my post..
I love Sharing
I love Abundance Tribe.