Little White Daisy

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]10 months ago

Finally, I have more time on my hands after being busy last week for 10 days. As I have mentioned earlier or some time in the past the owner of the villa where I work is coming with the family to spend the summer. It was a nice vacation for them, and as good staff we managed to help them to be happy during their stay, lucky I manage to make the scheduled posts so that I could still pursue my daily posting goal on Hive.

I still need to catch up with my engagement on Hive and for those who are kind enough to leave a comment when they stopped by on my previous posts. So I am sorry for my lack of interaction these past weeks.

I guess that is too much for my useless intro, and let's get back to the subject of the post for today. I have little white daisy flower, I could not find the exact species of this flower, but it looks so nice on the flower vase that is delivered in the villa to beautify the dining table.

separator2.png

As far as I remember I didn't do much in the post-processing stage. I feel that the white color of the flower fits nicely with the red color of the rose as the background or in the foreground.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

This one is a little withered one, after giving its full bloom for us to enjoy. 😁

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 165 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

I guess that is too much for my useless intro,

Lol trust me we love it😂

Nice shots dear friend😃