County league

Once or twice a year, I go back to my hometown Brus. This time I was curious to watch at least part of the match of FC Kopaonik. I played for the club from early childhood until I was 22 years old.

In a way, football has always been my passion.

In the `90s and the beginning of the new millennium, everything seemed more optimistic, FC Kopaonik played in the second league of Serbia and fought with clubs from bigger cities, with serious budgets and armies of fans.

Nowadays, in my hometown, sports in general seems to be completely irrelevant. The club plays in the county league and there are almost no visitors at the stadium.
Unfortunately, I can only see half of the field from my apartment, so it was more interesting to take some photos than to follow the game.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

SignatureW.png